Old Blogs

Back in 2003, I started blogging at 40Bicycles and later also at Sacramental Blog. I have just imported all of my old blog posts into a new WordPress blog, accessible here.

My views have developed considerably since I last blogged there, almost seven years ago. While I stand by much that I wrote, there are several things that I would want to word differently, even more that I would want heavily to nuance, a number that I would substantially alter, and perhaps a few positions that I would completely retract. If you want to know my thoughts on any of my old positions, feel free to ask me.

This entry was posted in Public Service Announcement, The Blogosphere, Theological. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Old Blogs

  1. philjames says:

    Oh, oh, oh. I wish you’d continue with the review of Dr. Malone’s book on baptism. :-)

    • It is about eight and a half years old now. I imagine that I would approach the subject rather differently now, though still being highly critical of Malone’s approach and conclusions.

      It is actually rather bizarre reading some of my old pieces. While I still largely agree with their conclusions, it feels like reading someone else, as it was so long ago that I first wrote them! :)

Leave a Reply

